Vereadores

Ângelo Luis Sanches Rubinho
Cargo: Vice-Presidente
Email:angelo@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Carlos Sergio da Silva Gonçalves
Email:carlos@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Clayton Henrique Costa Marim
Email:clayton@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Edivaldo de Carvalho
Email:edivaldo@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Fabio Marcelino Rodrigues
Cargo:Presidente
Email:fabio@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Ivair de Souza Freire
Email:ivair@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Maria Conceição da Silva Alves de Oliveira
Email:maria@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Mario Ricardo Rossi
Cargo:1º Secretário
Email:mario@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Niclaudio Spala Leite
Cargo:2º Secretário
Email:niclaudio@cmaparecidadoeste.sp.gov.br
Fone: (17) 3635-1342

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support